Thank you for being a member!  This is your MIA membership account management page.  If you'd like to make adjustments to how you appear in the forums, you can also adjust your settings on your Forum Profile page.

Your Billing Info & Account Status:

Your membership status:

Membership Level:

*


  • If the above says 'Access Expires:' - you have a 1-year membership, and will need to manually renew upon expiration to continue your membership (you will get a reminder, and we don't recommend renewing early.)
  • Ready to Renew?
     Renew your Membership

  • If it says 'Next Payment Date:" - then you have already set up an automatic renewal profile with us, and you will auto renew on your payment date at whatever rate you signed up at. You are locked in at that rate for as long as your payment profile with PayPal remains active.

Need to update your credit card info? Just log into your Paypal account to update your billing information, and your payment profile should use your default payment method there. We have absolutely no access to your billing information and can't adjust this for you.

If you signed up to auto-renew your membership to lock in your annual rate, and you'd like to turn that off ...  no problem, just click the 'Submit' button below anytime before your renewal day.  Or you can cancel the payment profile within PayPal in the Recurring Payments manager.

Canceling your payment profile does not cancel your membership with us - you will still have an active membership through your expiration data and will continue to have access to all of your benefits. It does however cancel your subscription pricing you locked in - if you decide you'd like to renew in the future, it will be at the current renewal rates. Paypal does not allow us or you to re-activate a canceled payment profile.

Your membership will remain active until it expires on :

You must log in to cancel your account.
Use the Submit button to cancel your automatic payment profile for future renewals.
Confirm Cancellation

If you recently auto-renewed before you remembered to turn off automatic payments - just drop us a line at mia@mobileinternetinfo.com - and we'll be happy to reverse the charge.

Your 30 day money back promise. If you're not satisfied with the offerings of this membership for any reason, just let us know within 30 days of signing up. We'll be happy to fully refund you, no questions asked.

(Although, we'd love to know how we can improve the service if you're willing to share.)

To request your cancellation and refund, drop a line to mia@rvmobileinternet.com